Home
Certification
Find a Hypnotist
Certified Instructors
Upcoming Trainings
Web Log (Blog)
Contact Us
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up to stay up-to-date with our newest offerings, latest news, and the best hypnosis trainings available anywhere!

Home Contact Us site map

The instructors listed on this page have been certified to instruct students of all levels in the modern practice of hypnosis.

Some instructors offer trainings on a regular basis; others train only occassionally. If you are interested in studying with a particular instructor, contact him or her directly to find out about upcoming trainings and other programs being offered.

Please check back often, as we are continually updating this directory as more and more trainers join the elite of the hypnosis profession.

California


Gregg Capella
Gregg@HypnosisEnergy.com
www.hypnosisenergy.com

Thomas Greenhalgh
hyp2you hypnosis
thomas@hyp2you.com
www.hyp2you.com

Ron J. Nodvik
rnod@prodigy.net
www.hypnosisformusicians.com

Richard Rumble
Full Spectrum Hypnosis
Hypno2u@hotmail.com
www.richardrumble.com

Scott Sandland
scott@Gohypnotherapy.com

David Snyder
david@killerinfluence.com

Perry Whitecage
S.D. Sleepwalkers Chapter President
pwhitecage@gmail.com

Connecticut


Ken Wilson

New York / New Jersey


Jim Guerci
guerci@drivenbyresults.com
www.hypnoclass.com
www.drivenbyresults.com

Kevin O'Kane
www.healingchurch.com

John Petrocelli
The NYC Hypnosis Center LLC
john@trancecoach.com
www.healthwithhypnosis.com

Lee Van Zyl
Montclair Metaphysical Center

Ohio Mark Cunningham Trucor Inc www.trucor.com mark@trucor.com Bill Gladwell Bill@Bill-Nikki.com www.Bill-Nikki.com Jeffrey Richards Peak Performance Hypnosis jrichards@OhioHypnosisCenter.com www.OhioHypnosisCenter.com www.PeakPerformanceSkills.com Pennsylvania Kevin O'Kane kmok1956@yahoo.com www.healthwithhypnosis.com www.healingchurch.com
copyright 2006 The Society of Applied Hypnosis created by www.templatesfreelance.com
Design downloaded from FreeWebTemplates.com
Free web design, web templates, web layouts, and website resources!